Composition of IQAC Cell

Sl	Designation in IQAC	Member	Designation
No.			
1.	Chairperson	Tapas Deb	Head of the Institution
2.	IQAC Co-ordinator	Pravakar Sinha	Assistant Professor
3.	Teacher's Representative	Mrs. Namita Singha	Assistant Professor
4.	Teacher's Representative	Mrs. A. Memma Singha	Assistant Professor
5.	Teacher's Representative	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Pandey	Assistant Professor
6.	Teacher's Representative	Dr. Shimul Paul	Assistant Professor
7.	Teacher's Representative	Dr. Dipsikha Das	Assistant Professor
8.	Teacher's Representative	Dr. Sagolsem Kalyan Singha	Assistant Professor
9.	Teacher's Representative	Miss Barnali Deb	Assistant Professor
10.	Teacher's Representative	Dr. Annapurna Sharma	Assistant Professor
11.	Member from the Management	Dr. Sahin Ara Begum	Professor, Department of Computer
			Science, AUS, Silchar
12.	Senior Administrative Officer	Lalawmpur Tuolar	Block Elementary Education Officer
13.	Senior Administrative Officer	Bhaskar Jyoti Saikia	BDO, Lakhipur
14.	Nominee from Industrialist	Mrinal Kanti Das	Chairperson, Lakhipur Municipal
			Board
15.	Nominee from Local Society	Gunjan Kar	Social Activist
16.	Nominee from Student	Dipan Talukdar	Student from 3 rd Semester
17.	Nominee from Alumni	Sankar Roy	Secretary, Alumni